Kontakta oss

Box 76 • SE-941 22 Piteå • Sweden
Telefon: +46-911-23 28 00 • E-mail: info@sunpine.se
Besöksadress: SunPine AB, Haraholmen, SE-941 43 Piteå

Kontaktpersoner

Magnus_Edin_Sunpine_01

Magnus Edin

VD

+46 911 23 28 10

Sunpine_personal_22_2[1]

Jenny Sundén

HR-chef

+46 911 23 28 19
jenny.sunden@sunpine.se

Sunpine_personal_12

Jonas Vinblad von Walter

Produktionschef

+46 911 23 28 03
jonas.vinbladvonwalter@sunpine.se

Sunpine_personal_14

Valeri Naydenov

Utvecklingschef

+46 70 696 96 53
valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Operatörsrummet

Processoperatörer

+46 911 23 28 08

Sunpine_personal_34

Markel Jonsson

Supply Chain Manager

+46 70 678 75 78
markel.jonsson@sunpine.se

Sunpine_personal_39

Åsa Nordmark

CFO

+46 911 23 28 12
asa.nordmark@sunpine.se

Styrelse

20140512_KIRAM_007_1

Gustav Tibblin

Styrelseordförande (Södra)

+46 470 890 00
gustav.tibblin@sodra.com

20140512_KIRAM_003_1

Viveka Beckeman

Vice ordförande (Sveaskog)

+46 70 275 24 48
viveka.beckeman@sveaskog.se

20140512_KIRAM_006_1

Anders Jakobsson

Suppleant (Sveaskog)

+46 70 510 16 82
anders.jakobsson@sveaskog.se

Gunilla Spongh

Styrelseledamot (Preem)

+46 (0) 10 450 17 35
Gunilla.Spongh@preem.se

20140512_KIRAM_008_1

Sofia Sundström

Suppleant (Preem)

+46 10 450 43 75
sofia.sundstrom@preem.se

Peter Karlsson

Suppleant (Södra)


peter.ma.karlsson@sodra.com

20140512_KIRAM_005_1

Lars Stigsson

Styrelseledamot (Kiram)

+46 70 533 72 73
l.stigsson@telia.com

Peter Biesheuvel

Suppleant(Lawter)

+31 622692413
peter.biesheuvel@lawter.com

Mikio Katayama

Styrelseledamot (Lawter)

+81 (3) 5205-3033
Mikio.Katayama@lawter.com