Sunpine Stäng

Kontakta oss

Box 76 • SE-941 22 Piteå • Sweden
Telefon: +46-911-23 28 00 • E-mail: info@sunpine.se
Besöksadress: SunPine AB, Haraholmen, SE-941 43 Piteå

Kontaktpersoner

Magnus Edin

CEO

+46 911 23 28 10

Jonas Vinblad von Walter

Produktionschef

+46 911 23 28 03

jonas.vinbladvonwalter@sunpine.se

Valeri Naydenov

Utvecklingschef

+46 70 696 96 53

valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Markel Jonsson

Supply Chain Manager

+46 70 678 75 78

markel.jonsson@sunpine.se

Operatörsrummet

Processoperatörer

+46 911 23 28 08

Ronny Olovsson

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 70 554 32 13

ronny.olovsson@vinter.se

Styrelse

Viveka Beckeman

Styrelseordförande (Sveaskog)

+46 70 275 24 48

viveka.beckeman@sveaskog.se

Ingrid Bodin

Vice ordförande (Preem)

+46 70 450 11 13

ingrid.bodin@preem.se

Gustav Tibblin

Styrelseledamot (Södra)

+46 470 890 00

gustav.tibblin@sodra.com

Lars Stigsson

Styrelseledamot (Kiram)

+46 70 533 72 73

l.stigsson@telia.com

Mikio Katayama

Styrelseledamot (Lawter)

+81 (3) 5205-3033

Mikio.Katayama@lawter.com

Anders Jakobsson

Suppleant (Sveaskog)

+46 70 510 16 82

anders.jakobsson@sveaskog.se

Sofia Sundström

Suppleant (Preem)

+46 10 450 43 75

sofia.sundstrom@preem.se

Catrin Gustavsson

Suppleant (Södra)

+46 470 890 00

catrin.gustavsson@sodra.se

Peter Biesheuvel

Suppleant(Lawter)

+31 622692413

peter.biesheuvel@lawter.com