David_Öquist_Sunpine_våren_2021_02-min

Sustainable products to be proud of

For questions regarding customer and supplier ledgers, contact Marie-Louise Nordmark 0911-232801 or email admin@sunpine.se

Contacts

Communications Manager

Lina Hörnemalm

+46 911 23 28 00 lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

Production Manager

David Lundman

+46 911 23 28 00 david.lundman@sunpine.se

R&D Manager

Valeri Naydenov

+46 911 23 28 00 valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Manager Quality, Safty, Environment

Eva Wuopio

+46 911 23 28 00 eva.wuopio@sunpine.se

Sales and Supply Manager

Linus Romfelt

+46 911 23 28 00 linus.romfelt@sunpine.se

HR Manager

Johan Torgerstad

+46 911 23 28 00 johan.torgerstad@sunpine.se

Investment and projects

Ulrika Hagman

+46 911 23 28 00 ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se