Styrelse

Styrelseordförande (Preem)

Malin Hallin

+46 73 633 61 96 malin.hallin@preem.se

Styrelseledamot (Södra)

Gustav Tibblin

+46 470 890 00 gustav.tibblin@sodra.com

Styrelseledamot (Lawter)

Mikio Katayama

+81 (3) 5205-3033 Mikio.Katayama@lawter.com

Styrelseledamot (Sveaskog)

Anders Jakobsson

+46 70 510 16 82 anders.jakobsson@sveaskog.se

Suppleant (Preem)

Sofia Sundström

+46 10 450 43 75 sofia.sundstrom@preem.se

Suppleant (Södra)

Catrin Gustavsson

+46 470 890 00 catrin.gustavsson@sodra.com

Suppleant (Lawter)

Peter Biesheuvel

+31 622692413 peter.biesheuvel@lawter.com

Suppleant (Sveaskog)

Oskar Meidal

+46 703711704 oskar.meidal@sveaskog.se

Ledningsgrupp

Kommunikationsansvarig

Lina Hörnemalm

+46 911 23 28 00 lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

Produktionschef

David Lundman

+46 911 23 28 00 david.lundman@sunpine.se

Chef kvalitet, miljö, säkerhet

Eva Wuopio

+46 911 23 28 00 eva.wuopio@sunpine.se

Sales & Supply Manager

Linus Romfelt

+46 911 23 28 00 linus.romfelt@sunpine.se

Utvecklingschef

Valeri Naydenov

+46 911 23 28 00 valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Ekonomichef

Per Jervfors

+46 911 23 28 00 per.jervfors@sunpine.se

Projektchef

Ulrika Hagman

+46 911 23 28 00 ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se