Board

Chairman (Preem)

Malin Hallin

+46 73 633 61 96 malin.hallin@preem.se

Board member (Södra)

Gustav Tibblin

+46 470 890 00 gustav.tibblin@sodra.com

Board Member (Lawter)

Mikio Katayama

+81 (3) 5205-3033 Mikio.Katayama@lawter.com

Board member (Sveaskog)

Anders Jakobsson

+46 70 510 16 82 anders.jakobsson@sveaskog.se

Alternate (Preem)

Sofia Sundström

+46 10 450 43 75 sofia.sundstrom@preem.se

Alternate (Södra)

Catrin Gustavsson

+46 470 890 00 catrin.gustavsson@sodra.com

Alternate (Lawter)

Peter Biesheuvel

+31 622692413 peter.biesheuvel@lawter.com

Alternate (Sveaskog)

Oskar Meidal

+46 703711704 oskar.meidal@sveaskog.se

Management team

Communications Manager

Lina Hörnemalm

+46 911 23 28 00 lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

R&D Manager

Valeri Naydenov

+46 911 23 28 00 valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Investment and projects

Ulrika Hagman

+46 911 23 28 00 ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se

HR Manager

Johan Torgerstad

+46 911 23 28 00 johan.torgerstad@sunpine.se

Manager Quality, Safty, Environment

Eva Wuopio

+46 911 23 28 00 eva.wuopio@sunpine.se

Sales and Supply Manager

Linus Romfelt

+46 911 23 28 00 linus.romfelt@sunpine.se

Production Manager

David Lundman

+46 911 23 28 00 david.lundman@sunpine.se