Sunpine Stäng

Board

Viveka Beckeman

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD (SVEASKOG)

+46 70 275 24 48

viveka.beckeman@sveaskog.se

Ingrid Bodin

VICE CHAIRMAN (PREEM)

+46 70 450 11 13

ingrid.bodin@preem.se

Gustav Tibblin

BOARD MEMBER (SÖDRA)

+46 470 890 00

gustav.tibblin@sodra.com

Lars Stigsson

BOARD MEMBER (KIRAM)

+46 70 533 72 73

l.stigsson@telia.com

Mikio Katayama

BOARD MEMBER (LAWTER)

+81 (3) 5205-3033

Mikio.Katayama@lawter.com

Anders Jakobsson

ALTERNATE(SVEASKOG)

+46 70 510 16 82

anders.jakobsson@sveaskog.se

Sofia Sundström

ALTERNATE (PREEM)

+46 10 450 43 75

sofia.sundstrom@preem.se

Catrin Gustavsson

ALTERNATE (SÖDRA)

+46 470 890 00

catrin.gustavsson@sodra.se

Peter Biesheuvel

ALTERNATE (LAWTER)

+31 622692413

peter.biesheuvel@lawter.com