Sunpine Stäng

Board

Malin Hallin

CHAIRMAN (PREEM)

+46 73 633 61 96

malin.hallin@preem.se

Gustav Tibblin

BOARD MEMBER (SÖDRA)

+46 470 890 00

gustav.tibblin@sodra.com

Mikio Katayama

BOARD MEMBER (LAWTER)

+81 (3) 5205-3033

Mikio.Katayama@lawter.com

Anders Jakobsson

BOARD MEMBER (SVEASKOG)

+46 70 510 16 82

anders.jakobsson@sveaskog.se

Sofia Sundström

ALTERNATE (PREEM)

+46 10 450 43 75

sofia.sundstrom@preem.se

Catrin Gustavsson

ALTERNATE (SÖDRA)

+46 470 890 00

catrin.gustavsson@sodra.com

Peter Biesheuvel

ALTERNATE (LAWTER)

+31 622692413

peter.biesheuvel@lawter.com

Oskar Meidal

ALTERNATE (SVEASKOG)

+46 703711704

oskar.meidal@sveaskog.se