Sunpine Stäng

Ledningsgrupp

Lina Hörnemalm

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 911 23 28 00

lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

David Lundman

Produktions chef

+46 911 23 28 00

david.lundman@sunpine.se

Eva Wuopio

Chef Kvalitet, Miljö, Säkerhet

+46 911 23 28 00

eva.wuopio@sunpine.se

Linus Romfelt

Sales and Supply Manager

+46 911 23 28 00

linus.romfelt@sunpine.se

Valeri Naydenov

Utvecklingschef

+46 911 23 28 00

valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Per Jervfors

Ekonomichef

+46 911 23 28 00

per.jervfors@sunpine.se

Ulrika Hagman

Investeringar och projekt

+46 911 23 28 00

ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se