Sunpine Stäng

Ledningsgrupp

Lina Hörnemalm

Kommunikationsansvarig

+ 46 70 373 25 72

lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

Peter Drugge

Operativ chef

+46 911 23 28 29

peter.drugge@sunpine.se

Eva Wuopio

Chef Kvalitet, Miljö, Säkerhet

+46 70 240 80 56

eva.wuopio@sunpine.se

Linus Romfelt

Sales and Supply Manager

+46 70 223 26 17

linus.romfelt@sunpine.se

Valeri Naydenov

Utvecklingschef

+46 70 696 96 53

valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Per Jervfors

Ekonomichef

+46 607 07 56

per.jervfors@sunpine.se

Ulrika Hagman

Investeringar och projekt

+ 46 70 588 55 49

ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se