Sunpine Stäng

Management team

Lina Hörnemalm

Communications manager

+46 911 23 28 00

lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

David Lundman

Production Manager

+46 911 23 28 00

david.lundman@sunpine.se

Johan Torgerstad

HR Manager

+46 911 23 28 00

johan.torgerstad@sunpine.se

Eva Wuopio

QES Manager

+46 911 23 28 00

eva.wuopio@sunpine.se

Linus Romfelt

Sales and Supply Manager

+46 911 23 28 00

linus.romfelt@sunpine.se

Valeri Naydenov

R&D Manager

+46 911 23 28 00

valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Ulrika Hagman

Investment and Projects

+46 911 23 28 00

ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se