Sunpine Stäng

Management team

Lina Hörnemalm

Communications manager

+46 70 373 25 72

lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

Peter Drugge

Operations Manager

+46 911 23 28 29

peter.drugge@sunpine.se

Johan Torgerstad

HR Manager

+46 70 941 45 80

johan.torgerstad@sunpine.se

Eva Wuopio

QES Manager

+46 911 23 28 27

eva.wuopio@sunpine.se

Linus Romfelt

Sales and Supply Manager

+46 70 223 26 17

linus.romfelt@sunpine.se

Valeri Naydenov

R&D Manager

+46 70 696 96 53

valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Ulrika Hagman

Investment and Projects

+ 46 70 588 55 49

ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se