Sunpine Stäng

Contact us

Box 76 • SE-941 22 Piteå • Sweden
Tel: +46-911-23 28 00 • E-mail: info@sunpine.se
Visiting address: SunPine AB, Haraholmen, SE-941 43 Piteå

Contacts

Peter Drugge

Acting CEO/Technical Manager

+46 911 23 28 29

peter.drugge@sunpine.se

Lina Hörnemalm

Executive assistant

+46 911 23 28 75

lina.hornemalm@sunpine.se

Jonas Vinblad von Walter

Production manager

+46 911 23 28 03

jonas.vinbladvonwalter@sunpine.se

Valeri Naydenov

Developing manager

+46 70 696 96 53

valeri.naydenov@sunpine.se

Markel Jonsson

Supply Chain Manager

+46 70 678 75 78

markel.jonsson@sunpine.se

Johan Torgerstad

HR Manager

+46 70 941 45 80

johan.torgerstad@sunpine.se

Ulrika Hagman

Project Manager Investments

+46 911 23 28 66

ulrika.hagman@sunpine.se

Operator room

+46 911 23 28 08

Ronny Olovsson

Communications Manager

+46 70 554 32 13

ronny.olovsson@sunpine.se